Website Manager

Cumberland Valley Boys Soccer

Cumberland Valley Boys Soccer


 Executive Board

President – Christine Smith

Outgoing President - Eric Zimmerman

Vice President – Denise Adams

Treasurer – Carl Lundblad

Secretary – Colleen Erickson

Committee Chairpersons

Advertising/Sponsorship – OPEN

Clothing – Izabella Nitecki

Concessions – Rachel Berry

Membership – Cheryl Rudawski

Philanthropy – Michele Holloway

Player Nutrition - Stephanie Snyder

Photos - Denise Adams  

Scholarship - Colleen Erickson

Senior Liaison - Eric Zimmerman  

Special Events – Beth Conrad

Website – David Blocher  

Yearbook – Jen Irving

CV Boys Soccer Booster Club



Cumberland Valley Boys Soccer
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2021 Cumberland Valley Boys Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In